Archive for September, 2014

008 (1)

2019 – 20 Season

2019 – 2020 RACE DATES   Friday 8 November 2019 Night Monday 25 November 2019 Day Friday 6 December 2019 Night Friday 20 December 2019 Night Tuesday 7 January 2020 Night Friday 17 January 2020 Night Friday 31 January 2020 Night Tuesday 11 February 2020 Night Monday 2 March 20209 Day Saturday 14 March 2020 […]

TAB-finish-2.jpg

Welcome!

Welcome to the website for the Mount Gambier Harness Racing Club. By using the links at the top of the page, you will be able to access the required information. If you have any photos or video of races, horses, drivers, trainers or owners, please let us know as we would love to add them to our […]

Powered by WordPress