2019 – 20 Harness Racing Dates released

Race Meetings for the 2019/20 season are :

Friday 8 November 2019           Night

Monday 25 November 2019      Day

Friday 6 December 2019            Night

Friday 20 December 2019         Night

Tuesday 7 January 2020           Night

Friday 17 January 2020            Night

Friday 31 January 2020            Night

Tuesday 11 February 2020       Night

Monday 2 March 2020             Day

Saturday 14 March 2020          Night     Gold Cup Meeting

Both comments and pings are currently closed.
Powered by WordPress