Archive for June, 2015


Nominations are available for six positions on the Mount Gambier Harness Racing Club Committee for 2015 – 16, commencing in August 2015. Retiring Committee Members are : Brendan Baker David Earl Ray Lattin Peter Medhurst Anthony Rice Neil Shepherd All nominations to be received by the Secretary,  PO Box 623, Mount Gambier, by 5.00 pm […]

2015 Trophy Presentations

The 2015 Trophy presentations were conducted on Friday 22 May 2015, capping off a fantastic year for the Mount Gambier Harness Racing Club. Results were : 2014/15 LEADING DRIVER, TRAINER AND HORSES Leading Driver – Sponsored by Malcolm Jones     Jayson Finnis 16    First 9      Seconds 8      Thirds Leading Trainer – Sponsored by Carbine Chemicals Barry […]

Powered by WordPress